Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of gwenda canady

gwenda canady

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gwenda canady
"This is only the 3rd Google Review that I have ever written in my 60 year old life and I gladly do so!!! Eric Fowler is my Agent with Robert Williams State Farm Insurance. Eric was very patient and guided me through the process of changing my Homeowners Insurance. Eric worked with me approximately 2 months and gave me multiple quotes and persistently contacted me to make sure I understood the quotes. I even lost contact for 2 weeks with him due to a family member’s illness and he still continued to contact me even though I did not return any of his calls or messages. I think that most Agents would have given up and figured I was no longer interested, but not Eric, and I appreciate him for that. Once my family member was better, I contacted him and explained my absence and he was very warm and supportive. To make a long story short, I was able to purchase a Homeowners Policy at 3 times the amount my home was currently insured for and the price was approximately $100 dollars cheaper!!! Yes…I was being SCREWED by my former Insurance Company!!! My home was UNDER INSURED by my previous Insurance Company. Thanks to Eric, I no longer have to worry about not being covered for the full REPLACEMENT cost, in the event my home is a total loss. Now my home is insured based on its ACTUAL Value thanks to Eric Fowler with The Robert Williams State Farm Insurance Agency!!!"
Profile photo of J buc The Producer

J buc The Producer

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J buc The Producer
"Michel was great and assisted me every step along the way. I definitely feel safe with them and I’d definitely recommend to all my family and friends"
Profile photo of Wilson Seagle

Wilson Seagle

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wilson Seagle
"I have been so pleased with the quality of the customer service. The fast response of the the whole team was amazing with the response time on my claim. Wish I could give more than 5 stars."
Profile photo of Gina Benfield

Gina Benfield

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Benfield
"Eric Fowler was very helpful during our recent conversation!! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Celia Wenzloff

Celia Wenzloff

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celia Wenzloff
"Michel was extremely professional and thorough and saved me a lot of money concerning my auto insurance needs."
Profile photo of Shelby Rector

Shelby Rector

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Rector
"Eric is wonderful!"
Profile photo of Savannah Stanley

Savannah Stanley

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Stanley
"Eric Fowler was absolutely amazing, I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. He made me feel so comfortable and made the whole process so easy. Highly recommend asking for him!"
Profile photo of Olivia Weber

Olivia Weber

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Weber
"Very friendly, helpful, personable, and informative! Got me a great deal and were easy to work with."
Profile photo of Amber Coleman

Amber Coleman

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Coleman
"Thank you Eric Fowler for all your help answering my insurance questions. Definitely cares for his customers!!"
Profile photo of sayeh damirian

sayeh damirian

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sayeh damirian
"Eric was amazing! He was super helpful with all my insurance questions and was always in office when I needed him or needed to call him. Very happy with my experience here."
Profile photo of Elizabeth alpert

Elizabeth alpert

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth alpert
"My experience with state farm was great! Specifically Eric. He helped me solve my issues on the app and was so sweet and attentive. Would recommend!!"
Profile photo of Luke Hamby

Luke Hamby

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Hamby
"Super satisfied with the life insurance policy I got through Eric!"
Profile photo of Legacy Pupo

Legacy Pupo

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Legacy Pupo
"Eric was good at explaining my policy and adding discounts to my account that I didn’t know I could take advantage of, so he helped me save money on my auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Nazih Raychouni

Nazih Raychouni

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nazih Raychouni
"eric got me a quote over the phone and helped me save some money on my auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Genelle Vasquez

Genelle Vasquez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Genelle Vasquez
"Eric Fowler is the best - so polite and helpful! 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Malachy Doyle

Malachy Doyle

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Malachy Doyle
"Eric Fowler was so helpful! I couldn’t have gone through this experience without his guidance. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Johnson

Jasmine Johnson

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Johnson
"Eric was so helpful and so charismatic! He answered every question I had! 10/10 customer service!"
Profile photo of Kellett Hughes

Kellett Hughes

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kellett Hughes
"Got the pleasure of speaking with Eric for some insurance policies. Not only did he answer every question we had but also made sure to go into details. I highly recommend using Eric Fowler if you’re looking to switch to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Amrika Hashani

Amrika Hashani

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amrika Hashani
"Eric was very helpful, patient, and answered all my questions!"
Profile photo of michelle raines

michelle raines

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michelle raines
"Thank you Eric Fowler😉"
Profile photo of Amanda Joy

Amanda Joy

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Joy
"Eric was so helpful, answered my questions and pointed me in the right direction to get the right policy. Needed to make sure my family is protected."
Profile photo of Sunem Suarez

Sunem Suarez

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sunem Suarez
"I had an amazing experience with this agent. Toria was very patient, informative, and caring. She made sure my family had all the coverages we need and that I understood what all coverages I have in place. I highly recommend Robert Williams State Farm."
Profile photo of Penny Raines

Penny Raines

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Raines
"Eric Fowler is the absolute best! He has worked on multiple policies for me and even picks up after hours."
Profile photo of Michelle Hamby

Michelle Hamby

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Hamby
"Eric Fowler did a wonderful job on quoting multiple policies for me and made sure I am adequately covered."
Profile photo of Luis Morales

Luis Morales

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Morales
"I appreciate the attention and service this office gives to me. The price on full coverage for my truck is better than my previous insurance company by alot!!"